Bulldog Liquidators Locations

Find A Bulldog Location Near You Today!

Chatsworth, CA

Address: 9200 Desoto Ave Chatsworth, CA 91311

Store Manager: Steve

Email: stevep@bulldogliquidators.com

Phone: (818) 885 1263

Camarillo, CA

Address: 3233 Mission Oaks Blvd. Unit A Camarillo CA 93012

Store Manager: Rich

Email: richd@bulldogliquidators.com

Phone: (805) 312 0327

Simi Valley, CA

Address: 1998 Surveyor Ave Simi Valley, CA 93063

Store Manager: Zack

Email: simi@bulldogliquidators.com

Phone: (805) 501-0454

Valencia, CA

Address: 27766 Hancock Pkwy, Valencia, CA 91355

Store Manager: Joanna

Hours: Tues – Fri 10AM – 6PM
Sat & Sun 10AM – 3PM

Email: Valencia@bulldogliquidators.com

Phone: (661) 294 2488

Las Vegas, NV

Address: 3265 E Tropicana Ave Unit 32-34, Las Vegas, NV, 89121

Store Manager: Ben

Email: ben@bulldogliquidators.com

Phone: 702-433-8200

Indianapolis, IN

Address: 2201 N. Meridian St. Indy, IN 46208

Store Manager: Matt

Email: matt@bulldogliquidators.com

Phone: (317) 737-2506

Indianapolis, IN

Address: 5402 West 38th St. Indianapolis, In 46254

Store Manager: Keith

Email: keith@bulldogliquidators.com

Phone: (463) 202-2727

Greenwood, IN

Address: 8921 US31S Greenwood, IN 46227

Store Manager: Jeremy

Email: Jeremy@bulldogliquidators.com

Phone: (317) 497-8935

Brodheadsville, PA

Address: 526 Marion Lane, Brodheadsville, PA 18322

Store Manager: Andy Hart

Website: www.bdogpa.com/

Phone: (570) 991-2118